Saxx

Saxx

Filters

Filters

$
to
$
2 products
Sort by
Sort by
Boxer VIBE SAXX Boxer VIBE SAXX
Boxer VOLT SAXX

SOPHISTICATION, INNOVATION AND SENSUALITY: an experience

Discover the SAXX collection

It's not just men's underwear. These are the most comfortable men's underwear. Anyone who has spent even a second in the SAXX knows this to be true. From the patented BallPark Pouch™ - a 3D hammock that keeps everything in place - to premium fabrics and anti-chafe Flat Out Seams™, your whole life changes when you finally feel the comfort and support that our men's underwear offer. For lack of better words: it's life changing. Whether you're immersed in your work, sweating in the scorching sun, exercising on the weekends or just having fun, our wide range of comfortable men's underwear styles will suit any man and at any occasion. We're obsessed with making your masculinity comfortable, and no matter the shape or size, we have your private best interests at heart. Try on the most comfortable underwear for men and discover the BallPark Pouch™. You'll be glad you did.

Technology

The SAXX BallPark Pouch™ is a scientifically designed pouch that provides optimal support for your private parts in the most comfortable underwear in the world: a real hammock. Once you've experienced this level of comfort, there's no going back. This innovation marked the beginning of a new era in men's underwear, and demonstrates SAXX's obsession with the well-being of your manhood.

Our 3D support system forms the basis of all our SAXX underwear styles. It's designed with an ergonomic nine-panel construction that provides three-dimensional support around the glutes, thighs, quads, and hamstrings. This same 3D concept is applied to the BallPark Pouch™, which has been specially shaped to perfectly fit your anatomy. With breathable mesh panels on each side, this pocket guarantees a permanent separation between your private parts and your thighs. So you won't have to worry about chafing, irritation or any other discomfort.

The benefits and features of SAXX Underwear

Effortless wearing

Our underwear is designed to be put on and worn without the need for adjustments. They fit perfectly from the first moment.

Chafing-free comfort

Thanks to our BallPark Pouch™ and our seamless construction, our underwear offers absolute comfort without any chafing, whatever the activity you do.

independent movement

Our pouch design allows you to move freely without any discomfort or restriction. You can perform all your maneuvers with confidence.

Comfortable support

No matter what style or fit you choose, our BallPark Pouch™ provides reliable support all day long. You'll feel comfortable and supported no matter what you're doing.

Fits Your Whole Lifestyle

Our underwear is designed to work perfectly in all situations of your daily life. Whether you are standing, sitting or moving, they adapt to your body and offer you optimal comfort.

Saxx

Saxx

Filtres

Filtres

$
à
$
7 produits
Trier par
Trier par
Chandail Homme SAXX Chandail Homme SAXX
Maillot OH BUOY 2IN1 5" SAXX Maillot OH BUOY 2IN1 5" SAXX
Maillot OH BUOY 2IN1  7" SAXX
Maillot MULTISPORT 2IN1 SAXX
Maillot OH BUOY COLORBLOCKED 5" SAXX
Boxer VIBE SAXX Boxer VIBE SAXX
Boxer VOLT SAXX Boxer VOLT SAXX

SOPHISTICATION, INNOVATION ET SENSUALITÉ: une expérience

Découvrez la collection SAXX

Ce n'est pas juste des sous-vêtements pour hommes. Ce sont les sous-vêtements pour hommes les plus confortables. Toute personne qui a passé ne serait-ce qu'une seconde dans les SAXX sait que c'est vrai. Du breveté BallPark Pouch™ - un hamac en 3D qui maintient tout en place - aux tissus de qualité supérieure, en passant par les coutures Flat Out Seams™ anti-irritations, votre vie entière change lorsque vous ressentez enfin le confort et le soutien que nos sous-vêtements pour hommes offrent. Pour manquer de mots meilleurs : c'est un changement de vie. Que vous soyez plongé dans votre travail, que vous transpiriez sous le soleil brûlant, que vous fassiez de l'exercice le week-end ou que vous vous amusiez, notre large gamme de styles de sous-vêtements pour hommes confortables conviendra à tout homme et à toute occasion. Nous sommes obsédés par le confort de votre masculinité, et peu importe la forme ou la taille, nous avons à cœur le meilleur intérêt de vos parties intimes. Essayez les sous-vêtements les plus confortables pour hommes et découvrez le BallPark Pouch™. Vous serez ravi de l'avoir fait.

Technologie

Le BallPark Pouch™ de SAXX est une poche scientifiquement conçue qui assure un maintien optimal de vos parties intimes dans le sous-vêtement le plus confortable au monde : un véritable hamac. Une fois que vous avez expérimenté un tel niveau de confort, il est impossible de revenir en arrière. Cette innovation a marqué le début d'une nouvelle ère dans le domaine des sous-vêtements pour hommes, et témoigne de l'obsession de SAXX pour le bien-être de votre virilité.

Notre système de support 3D constitue la base de tous nos styles de sous-vêtements SAXX. Il est conçu avec une construction ergonomique à neuf panneaux qui assure un soutien tridimensionnel autour des fessiers, des cuisses, des quadriceps et des ischio-jambiers. Ce même concept 3D est appliqué à la BallPark Pouch™, qui a été spécialement façonnée pour s'adapter parfaitement à votre anatomie. Dotée de panneaux en mesh respirant de chaque côté, cette poche garantit une séparation permanente entre vos parties intimes et vos cuisses. Ainsi, vous n'aurez plus à vous soucier des frottements, des irritations ou de tout autre inconfort.

Les avantages et caractéristiques de SAXX Underwear

Port sans effort

Nos sous-vêtements sont conçus pour être enfilés et portés sans nécessiter de réglages. Ils s'adaptent parfaitement dès le premier moment.

Confort sans frottement

Grâce à notre BallPark Pouch™ et à notre construction sans coutures, nos sous-vêtements offrent un confort absolu sans aucun frottement, quelle que soit l'activité que vous pratiquez.

Mouvement indépendant

La conception de notre pochette vous permet de bouger librement, sans aucune gêne ni restriction. Vous pouvez effectuer toutes vos manoeuvres en toute confiance.

Soutien confortable

Quel que soit le style ou l'ajustement que vous choisissez, notre BallPark Pouch™ offre un soutien fiable tout au long de la journée. Vous vous sentirez à l'aise et soutenu, peu importe ce que vous faites.

S'adapte à tout votre style de vie

Nos sous-vêtements sont conçus pour fonctionner parfaitement dans toutes les situations de votre vie quotidienne. Que vous soyez debout, assis ou en mouvement, ils s'adaptent à votre corps et vous offrent un confort optimal.